Reply to topic  [ 1395 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 70  Next
The Introduction Thread 
Site Administrator

Introduce yourself here!

Hi everyone, I'm Sleet! I've been a furry for about 5 years and a Christian for all my life (or for as much of it as I can be considered of sufficient cognitive function to have a religion). I'm an Arctic fox and I've never changed my fursona (except for one week for novelty). I'm an amateur musician and I love music of almost all kinds. I also enjoy video games and books. I'm about to graduate with a bachelor's degree in biomedical engineering, and I have aspirations to become a research physician. I really like making friends so don't be afraid to talk to me in private if you want!

Tue Apr 10, 2012 3:17 pm
Profile WWW

I'm Dissension! I'm like Sleet, but without the interesting or socially-integrated parts.

(Sleet may now say something about me being down on myself. Alternately, he won't!)

Tue Apr 10, 2012 3:53 pm
Profile WWW
Site Administrator

Dissension has a bipolar self-esteem. I believe his occasional arrogance is him compensating for his insecurity.

He's actually a cool guy and is the writer of the popular webcomic, Housepets!

Tue Apr 10, 2012 3:59 pm
Profile WWW

Hi, I'm Carson. ^^

EDIT:
I'll add more. x3

I'm a coyosky (coyote/husky mix), and I've considered myself to be a furry for, oh, about 3 years now?
I like photography, computers, electronics, video games... all sorts of geeky things, basically.

If you'd like to chat, just send me a message. ^^

Last edited by Carson Coyote on Thu Apr 12, 2012 6:31 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Tue Apr 10, 2012 4:11 pm
Profile YIM

Sleet wrote:
He's actually ... the writer of the popular webcomic, Housepets!

[ Am not! ]

Tue Apr 10, 2012 4:14 pm
Profile WWW

Hey everybody :)
I am Jakub Maciej Wojciech Liskowic :)

but you can just call me Liskowic :) XD

I am fure about hmmm...7 years now and i am Christian :) Polish Chatolic Church :)