šŸ‘‹ The Introduction Thread

Use this thread for introductions! New members, old members, whatever!

Hi, my name is Sleet. Iā€™ve been a furry since around 2006, and a Christian pretty much my entire life. Iā€™m an arctic fox, and a non-denominational Christian (though I go to a Methodist church right now).

I work as a pediatrician, and I love animals, music, video games, board and card games, sweets, and learning foreign languages!

å¾ˆé«˜å…“č®¤čƆ大家ļ¼

I am a wolf and also a cat. Hi, Sleet.

Hi, Iā€™m Ian McGecko and Iā€™ve been in the fandom since 2003 or 4. I joined the original FFC in 2005 and have been a part of it ever since!

Iā€™m a Madagascar day gecko and IRL I work for an airline!

Le Meow.

I am Taiga, the Politigian. Iā€™ve been around FFC for a while. Nice to meet you!

I am a Unitarian Universalist but I am seemingly unsettled mentally on whether I think Iā€™m Agnostic or Christian. Hoping to slowly figure that out.

I am heavily involved in politics and my hobbies include fish-keeping, learning guitar, strategy and team based video games, and reading absurd amounts of books.

learning guitar

Practice today if you havenā€™t already yet. :stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye:

hi Iā€™m diss

Hiya hi hi, Iā€™m mostly known as Regulus but because of me having so many OCs I can go by Regulus, Leonidas, Tera, Paradox, or Dragon Overlord if you prefer as thatā€™s my gaming handle online.

Letā€™s seeā€¦ thing about me, I am a writer and am currently working on a story series that I intend to publish in the future and I feel adventure RPing helps me build up my characters personalities in the process! Outside of that I am a big gamer, I play across all systems including PC and have accounts on all ends. I also, unfortunately, am currently working retail and am thinking about returning to school to earn my Bachelorā€™s or Masterā€™s in something I really like. While I am torn as to what I would go for, my true interests are mostly in the Earth Science field.